zentrade.online https://zentrade.online Creating an edge Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:07:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 USD Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/usd-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 12:07:20 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422947 New York Trading Session Heads Up Wednesday, June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/new-york-trading-session-heads-up-wednesday-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:34:51 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422944 Futures Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/futures-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 10:00:18 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422941 Stocks Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/stocks-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 09:03:16 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422938 Gold Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/gold-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 08:30:42 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422935 GBP Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/gbp-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 07:30:53 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422932 Frankfurt Trading Session Heads Up Wednesday, June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/frankfurt-trading-session-heads-up-wednesday-june-26-2019-2/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 06:54:04 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422929 EUR Daily Review June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/eur-daily-review-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 06:02:21 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422926 Frankfurt Trading Session Heads Up Wednesday, June 26, 2019 https://zentrade.online/frankfurt-trading-session-heads-up-wednesday-june-26-2019/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 04:54:57 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422923 JPY Daily Review June 25, 2019 https://zentrade.online/jpy-daily-review-june-25-2019/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 23:00:52 +0000 http://zentrade.online/?p=422920